Oreo Deliciousness

16 Sep

I ABSOLUTELY love candy corn. I have NO idea why.
I always eat too many, and they really have no taste.
Regardless, if I could eat Oreos (I can’t eat gluten) I would want
one of these, but I’m told they’re disgusting.

 

2012-09-07-Screenshot20120907at2.28.22PM.png

 

Here is the article about them:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/09/07/candy-corn-oreos_n_1865397.html

4 Responses to “Oreo Deliciousness”

  1. jennifer ludy grove September 16, 2012 at 7:41 pm #

    This is wrong on so many different levels. Just wrong. Just as wrong as tinting the filling red or sneaking peanut butter inside. Just wrong. Just really really wrong. 🙂

  2. Jessica September 17, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    Candy corn is my fall vice, but these don’t look that great to me. I’ll probably get them though, any holiday themed snack food is irresistible to me 🙂

  3. shaybrandon September 17, 2012 at 6:05 pm #

    haha, i can’t have gluten either…but these look like they would be wonderful!!!

  4. lapatterson September 18, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    I love candy corn! I always stick them under my lip to make them look like I have some awesome colored fangs. I don’t know if I will try these or not. I have a hard time diverting from the traditional Oreo.

Comments are closed.

