Video

Claire Huxtable

20 Sep

I used to watch this show all of the time growing up. And then I remembered this moment in one of my favorite episodes. Mrs. Huxtable sets things straight.

5 Responses to “Claire Huxtable”

  1. shenikiqua September 23, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    I remember this episode! Elvin was always awkward when it came to what roles males and females played in relationships. GREAT POST!!

  2. shenikiqua September 23, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

    I remember this! Elvin was always awkward when it came to the roles males and females played in relationships lol. GREAT POST

  3. maliakmanor September 23, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    “LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHIN’…” she is hilarious!! I laughed so loud my residents stopped at my door to look in.

  4. karaleesmith September 24, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    I love this scene! She sets him straight and I like how she describes it as 50/50. She doesn’t serve anyone..especially not a man. hah

  5. clairekochmer September 24, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    This video is awesome! I think that sometimes this is what my friends think I look like when I go off on a feminist rant haha.

Comments are closed.

