Image

Rugrats

20 Sep

Rugrats

I must be going through a bit of nostalgia tonight. Angelica’s mother was a hard working business woman. Teaching young ladies how to rule with a kids show. Sneaky, sneaky Nickolodean

2 Responses to “Rugrats”

  1. brittanyposey22 September 21, 2012 at 1:26 am #

    AWWW I love the Rugrats! This brings back so many memories! I never thought about it before but Angelica’s mom really is a good role model for girls! She’s hardworking and a mother! I commend Nickelodeon for setting a good example for girls!

  2. cortsanders12 September 23, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    I love this show. Angelica’s mother constantly was working. I kind of felt bad for Angelica becasue there were times where she felt she alone and left out due to the lack of attention her parents, especially her mother, showed her. That would explain her unexplainable imagination and the rule over her cousins and friends.

Comments are closed.

