“Everything I Need to Know, I Learned From the 2012 Election”

1 Nov

This article was written by a female blogger and talks about her observations of things that have gone on during this presidential election. She does it in a very humorous manner. I think she also does a good job of summing up the kind of circus that this election has been! Give it a quick read! I promise it will make you laugh! I feel really similarly to her. Do you agree with her? What are your thoughts about this election? What have you learned? Have these issues made you want to become more politically involved?

2 Responses to ““Everything I Need to Know, I Learned From the 2012 Election””

  1. taylerworkman November 1, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    Well I definitely did laugh! Especially when it was talking about Joe Biden and Paul Ryan hitting the club together.

  2. Beth Mathavich November 3, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    It was an interesting article. I think my favorite thing was that picture you posted with it! 🙂

Comments are closed.

