Its that time of the year again…

2 Dec

I was just wondering, given the season, what are great gifts for your girlfriends? I’m completely lost on what to get my bestfriend. We usually have a phone conversation dedicated on pressuring each other to pick something so we can beat the last minute shopper crowds. This year she mentioned a gift that I know I gave her like two years ago. I’m the type of person that I don’t like to repeat. What do you guys think I should do? I’ve done jewerly, shoes, handbags etc. I need something creative this year. We have been bestfriends since middle school. I was thinking that I should give her a gift that represents the years we have been friends. I really need some help from my fellow classmates!!! All ideas are welcomed!

