Vicky’s Secret Fashion Show Is For The Women?

9 Dec

I’d admit I totally hate it when the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show comes around because it makes me feel self conscious about myself and I think that goes for a bunch of other girls as well. Even when I’m totally judging every model in anyway to makes myself feel better I still can stop watching the show and the comments on Facebook don’t help anyone’s self-esteem especially the women when the guys drool over the models in glamorous underwear.. but this article says that the show does direct itself to the women not just to the men and want to keep their women viewers satisfied. The article talks about the male fantasy of a fallen angel with the perfect body sexy underwear wear models here on Earth the show is actually trying to capture in on women’s ability to feel sexy even under their clothes and feel confident in them.

